None of those things happened

Sometimes I just don’t get anything crossed off my to-do list.  I busied myself with cleaning and organizing, and preparing to be out of commission for awhile, but anything paperwork related, I bailed on completely.

Since there is a holiday weekend, today will be my last business day to take care of these things.  /sigh /

I’m getting nervous and excited. Three days and a wakeup…  It’ll be here (and done) before I know it.  Largely and in
general people have been supportive. (most notably about quitting smoking! Lol)  but many people are deeply concerned about two things… The risks of complications and the pain of recovery. 
Oh… There was a 22-second period where I didn’t think of that? Thanks for reminding me. 😛
It’s all good, though. I’m sure everything will be fine. And I’ll have narcotics.

Standard

Leave a Reply

